Classes, Events & Webinars

NEXT NYC REIKI CLASS

First Degree Weekend Reiki  Training with Pamela Miles
Friday, March 13; 6 – 9 PM
Saturday, March 14; 10 AM- 7 PM
Class details and registration

March 2015

COMMUNICATING REIKI MAINSTREAM — Rochester, NY
Sunday, March 22
Pre-registration required
Class details and registration

April 2015

JCC Reiki Clinic
Thursday, April 2
Clinic information and registration

First Degree Weekend Reiki  Training with Pamela Miles
Friday, April 10; 6 – 9 PM
Saturday, April 11; 10 AM- 7 PM
Class details and registration

May 2015

JCC Reiki Clinic
Thursday, May 7
Clinic information and registration

First Degree Reiki Training with Pamela Miles
Tuesday, May 12; 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13; 6-9:30 PM
Thursday, May 14; 6-9:30 PM
Class details and registration

June 2015

JCC Reiki Clinic
Thursday, June 4
Clinic information and registration