Classes, Events & Webinars

NEXT NYC REIKI CLASS

First Degree Reiki Training with Pamela Miles
Midweek classes meet for three sessions each.
Monday, October 6;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 7;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 8;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Upper West Side location
Class details and registration

REIKI PROFESSIONAL BEST PRACTICES RECORDED TRAININGS–
Online access when you want, as often as you want:
INTRODUCTION to MEDICAL REIKI
YOUR REIKI WEBSITE
7 STEPS to SUCCESSFUL PUBLIC REIKI EVENTS

REIKI HEALING CLASSES, EVENTS & WEBINARS

SPECIAL! Reiki Class in Guernsey -First Degree Reiki Training with Pamela Miles
Midweek classes meet for three sessions each.
Wednesday, October 15;  6 PM – 9:45 PM
Thursday, October 16;  6 PM – 9:45 PM
Friday, October 17;  6 PM – 9:45 PM
£190 until Oct 5
£225
Guernsey location details TBA
Class details and registration

OCTOBER 2014

JCC Reiki Clinic Thursday, October 2
Clinic information and registration

COMMUNICATING REIKI MAINSTREAM in Paris
Lundi 20 Octobre
19:30 – 21:30
€35 avant le 11 Octobre
€45 après cette date
Artic (De Staël)
40 Rue de Paradis
Batiment C
Fonds de Cour
75010 Paris
Class details and registration

COMMUNICATING REIKI MAINSTREAM in London
Saturday, October 25
2 – 3:30 PM talk, followed by tea
St. Mary The Boltons
The Boltons, SW5 London
Pre book £35 by October 24
£45 at the door
TRA members £30 TRA website pre-book only
Class details and registration

COMMUNICATING REIKI MAINSTREAM in Amsterdam
Dinsdag 28 oktober
19.30 – 21.30
Spiritueel Centrum de Roos
P.C. Hooftstraat 183
1071 BW Amsterdam
€35 tot 21 oktober
€45 na 21 oktober
Class details and registration

JCC Reiki Clinic
Thursday, November 6
Clinic information and registration

First Degree Reiki Training with Pamela Miles
Midweek classes meet for three sessions each.
Tuesday, November 11;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 12;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 13;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Upper West Side location
Class details and registration

DECEMBER 2014

First Degree Reiki Training with Pamela Miles
Midweek classes meet for three sessions each.
Monday, December 1;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 2;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 3;  6 PM – 9:30 PM
Upper West Side location
Class details and registration

First Degree Reiki Weekend Training with Pamela Miles
Friday, December 5;  6 PM – 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 6;  10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Class details and registration

JCC Reiki Clinic
Thursday, December 4
Clinic information and registration

Self-Reiki Badge

To show the world that you practice daily Reiki self treatment, copy and paste this code into your blog post or web page*:

* Badge available in 27 languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Dutch, Portuguese, Roumanian, Swedish, Turkish, Greek, Russian, Danish, Norwegian, Japanese, Papiamento, Icelandic, Indonesian, Hindi, Hindi in Devanagari, Polish, Gujarati, Estonian, Hungarian, Irish Gaelic, Thai, Vietnamese and your language too if you send me a translation.

Connect with Pamela

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • linkedin icon

Twitter Updates: